Thomas Winmill - Chief Executive Officer, President, and Chief Legal Officer

Mark Winmill - Executive Vice President

Thomas O'Malley - Chief Financial Officer, Chief Accounting Officer, and Treasurer

Donald Klimoski II, Esq. - Chief Compliance Officer, Secretary, and Co-General Counsel

Russell Kamerman, Esq. - Assistant Chief Compliance Officer, Assistant Secretary, and Co-General Counsel

Heidi Keating - Vice President

Louis Soulios - Vice President